To Teach or Not To Teach

That is a question I have been asking myself alot as of late.

My career is starting to become a string of disheartening experiences each more disappointing than the previous.

I have been a teacher for 5 years and I ask myself more and more each day why I chose this profession.  Perhaps some of my discontent is due to where I work.  After all, I do make my living dodging spit, diseases, and a big heaping pile of random nastiness.

But, I just don’t think that’s it.

Maybe, just maybe, after almost 29 years of life I’m finally starting to figure myself out.

But how do I make it happen?

Wisdom seems to be in short supply right about now.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

