Writing & Reading Update

I’ve had a hard time getting anything done at home lately. 

I’m about 3/4 of the way through Brunner and still enjoying it.  I hope to finish it off by the weekend and get a review up next week.

I have also made very little progress on my Space Marine novel project.  The novel will be divided into three parts and I am nearly finished with the outline for the first section.  I have about 3 or 4 chapters to go to finish it off.  My timeline for this project is being pushed back.  I don’t see the whole submission being completed till the end of June.

This entry was posted in Books, Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

